Margaret Collins
Felicity Coulter
Dr Peter Giles
David Manners
Jennifer Manners
Ken Ranger MBE
Letitia Rickets
Ron Woodward MBE

Board Members

Tony Jose – Chairman

Philip Robinson – Company Secretary

Pat Dixon – Treasurer

David Dixon – Theatre Manager

Paul Lloyd – Publicity

Jenny Manners – Front of House, wardrobe

Jane Pottle  – Drama & Child Protection Officer

Andy Beechey – Health & Safety

All other enquiries should be emailed to the Secretary.

David Manners

Want to become a member?

Full membership for Herne Bay Little Theatre is just £12 per year. To become a member, please call: 01227 366004

Terms of Membership: By applying, you are expressing a wish to become a member of Herne Bay Little Theatre. If elected, you agree to abide by the rules of the Company as set out in its Memorandum and Articles of Association and in particular note that by applying you will have consented to be included on the Register of Members. You understand that in the event of the Company being wound up, your liability is limited to a maximum of £1.00. You agree to pay, on the date of joining, the annual subscription of the club (at present £12.00 per annum.